Home Activity Exchange Club Index
Activities for Tuesday 10th March
in All Areas


     Show Booking Deadlines      

Tue 10th Mar 15 Activity Title Club/Organisation Name
  1   Booking DeadLine: The Vicar Of Dibley At Halifax Playhouse Tue 24th Mar Halifax And Huddersfield IVC
Symbol 1   Booking DeadLine: Nottingham City Centre Ceilidh Sat 14th Mar Nottingham Ceilidh Club
  R   Booking DeadLine: Where Burslem & Westminster Meet, Burslem History Club Wed 11th Mar North Staffs IVC
  1   Booking DeadLine: Skittles At The Cheeserollers Sat 14th Mar Gloucestershire IVC
  1   Booking DeadLine: Mid Week Meal, Hornchurch Wed 11th Mar Essex IVC (& London IVC)
  1   Booking DeadLine: Bedford Meal Fri 13th Mar Herts & Beds IVC
  1   Booking DeadLine: Space Spectacular @ Royal Albert Hall Sat 20th Jun IVC Bournemouth (& Southampton IVC)
Symbol 1   Top Hat - The Musical Spice West Midlands
Symbol 1   Run, Jog or Walk in the Park Spice West Midlands
  1   Lunchtime Concert Derby Focus
  1   Steak Night Derby Focus
Symbol 1   Orpheus Cinema,Henleaze - PRIDE 10.30am Bristol & Bath IVC
  1 12:10pm Lunch And Concert Edinburgh Socialives
Symbol 1 7:00pm Spice Life Lessons Spice Manchester
  1 7:30pm Badminton Cardiff IVC
  1 7:30pm Deborah's Sleeping Beauty Ballet Night Out Halifax And Huddersfield IVC
Symbol R 7:30pm International Folk Dance SELPAR International Folk Dance Group
  1 7:30pm Uncle Vanya At WYPlayhouse Leeds & Harrogate IVC
  1 7:30pm Candlelit Ghost Tour At The Museum Peterborough & South Lincs IVC
  1 7:30pm Peterborough Museum Ghost Walk Peterborough & South Lincs IVC (& Cambridgeshire IVC)
  1 8:00pm Book Group Cardiff IVC
Symbol 1 8:00pm Badminton - Edinburgh Spice Scotland
  1 8:00pm New Monthly City Centre BarNight At O’Neills Bar, 26 Great George Street Leeds & Harrogate IVC (& Halifax And Huddersfield IVC)
  R 8:00pm Club Night At The Castle Cambridgeshire IVC
  1 8:00pm Cheeserollers Pub Quiz Gloucestershire IVC
  1 8:00pm Meal At Coriander - Mexican Restaurant IVC Bournemouth
Symbol 1 8:00pm Badminton Sheffield IVC
Symbol 1 8:30pm Worsley Pub Social Spice Manchester
Symbol R 8:30pm Nottingham IVC Club Night Nottingham IVC
Future Weekend and Holiday Activities
Fri 13th Mar    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - EARLY SPRING CRUISE London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 21st Mar    
  W/H 10:00am The Severn Bore Derby Focus
Fri 27th Mar    
  W/H   A Taste Of Ireland- Dublin Leicestershire IVC
  W/H   SPRING WEEKEND IN ROBIN HOOD'S BAY Leeds & Harrogate IVC
  W/H 4:00pm Walking Weekend, Snowdonia Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 28th Mar    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 3rd Apr    
  W/H   Hadrian's Wall Walking Weekend Derby Focus
Sat 11th Apr    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 17th Apr    
  W/H 5:00pm Yacht Sailing- BOAT HANDLING MASTER CLASS London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 24th Apr    
Symbol W/H 2:00pm AIVC National Conference And AGM Weekend AIVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 1st May    
  W/H 10:00am Lakeland 3-Day Classic Walks Derby Focus
Fri 8th May    
  W/H 9:00am Garden Visiting, Weekend Away London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 15th May    
Symbol W/H 4:00pm Camping At Shell Island Merseyside IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 16th May    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 22nd May    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - Extended Bank Holiday Cruise London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
  W/H 10:00am The Wessex Ridgeway Derby Focus
Mon 25th May    
  W/H 12:00pm Narrow Boat Holiday - The Stourport Ring Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 6th Jun    
  W/H   Holiday in Norfolk / Suffolk London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 13th Jun    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 3rd Jul    
  W/H   Glaramara Weekend Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Fri 10th Jul    
  W/H   Weekend Away Caldbeck, North Lakes Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Sat 11th Jul    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 17th Jul    
  W/H   Wildlife Adventure Weekend in Kent - Summer Visit London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sun 19th Jul    
  W/H 12:00pm Isle Of Man Holiday Derby Focus
Fri 24th Jul    
  W/H 10:00am Weekend at Hastings for Pirates day West Kent Plus Social Group
Sat 25th Jul    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Thu 30th Jul    
  W/H   Cambridge Folk Festival London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 1st Aug    
  W/H 4:00pm Robin Hood’s Bay - Week 1 Birmingham IVC
Tue 4th Aug    
  W/H   Northern Ireland: Giants Causeway And The Titanic 5 Days Leicestershire IVC
Sat 8th Aug    
  W/H 4:00pm Robin Hood’S Bay - Week 2 Birmingham IVC
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 22nd Aug    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 28th Aug    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - Extended Bank Holiday Cruise London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 4th Sep    
  W/H   Weyfest Music Festival in Surrey - needs new host London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 12th Sep    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 18th Sep    
  W/H   Yacht Sailing- CRUISE TO POOLE OR WEYMOUTH London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 26th Sep    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 2nd Oct    
  W/H 7:00am Munich Oktoberfest And Bavarian Walking Weekend Herts & Beds IVC
Fri 9th Oct    
  W/H   Weekend Away At Mankinholes, Todmorden, Lancashire Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Sat 10th Oct    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 7th Nov    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 14th Nov    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 4th Dec    
  W/H   Weekend Away At Malham Leeds & Harrogate IVC

Symbol This symbol means that you can access all the information about the Activity.
1 = One Off,   R = Regular,   W/H = Weekends and Holidays

Click on Title for more information about the Activity
Click on Name for information about the Club/Organisation


What is?      How to use      Site Map      AUP      Safety      FAQs     

Copyright © Suzi Bandit Ltd., Birmingham, England. Activity Exchange ® is a Registered Trade Mark. All Rights Reserved