Home Activity Exchange Club Index
Activities for Thursday 12th March
in All Areas


     Show Booking Deadlines      

Thu 12th Mar 15 Activity Title Club/Organisation Name
  R   Booking DeadLine: Badminton In Welwyn Garden City Sun 15th Mar Herts & Beds IVC
Symbol 1   Planes, Trains and Chilli Night Spice West Midlands
Symbol 1   Hobbie Stuart gig Bristol Bristol & Bath IVC
Symbol 1 7:00pm Badminton - Glasgow Spice Scotland
Symbol R 7:30pm Weekly Scottish Country Dancing Social Nottingham Scottish Association
Symbol 1 7:30pm Movie and Popcorn Night Spice Manchester
  1 8:00pm Paul Weller Is Coming To Stoke North Staffs IVC
  1 8:00pm Weekly Get Together Edinburgh Socialives
Future Weekend and Holiday Activities
Fri 27th Mar    
  W/H   A Taste Of Ireland- Dublin Leicestershire IVC
  W/H 4:00pm Walking Weekend, Snowdonia Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 28th Mar    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 3rd Apr    
  W/H   Hadrian's Wall Walking Weekend Derby Focus
Sat 11th Apr    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 24th Apr    
  W/H 2:00pm Help Needed -National Conference In Birmingham. Birmingham IVC
Symbol W/H 2:00pm AIVC National Conference And AGM Weekend AIVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 8th May    
  W/H 9:00am Garden Visiting, Weekend Away London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 15th May    
Symbol W/H 4:00pm Camping At Shell Island Merseyside IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 16th May    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Mon 25th May    
  W/H 12:00pm Narrow Boat Holiday - The Stourport Ring Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 6th Jun    
  W/H   Holiday in Norfolk / Suffolk London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 13th Jun    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 11th Jul    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 24th Jul    
  W/H 10:00am Weekend at Hastings for Pirates day West Kent Plus Social Group
Sat 25th Jul    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Thu 30th Jul    
  W/H   Cambridge Folk Festival London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Tue 4th Aug    
  W/H   Northern Ireland: Giants Causeway And The Titanic 5 Days Leicestershire IVC
Sat 8th Aug    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 22nd Aug    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 4th Sep    
  W/H   Weyfest Music Festival in Surrey London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 12th Sep    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 26th Sep    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 10th Oct    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 7th Nov    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 14th Nov    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes

Symbol This symbol means that you can access all the information about the Activity.
1 = One Off,   R = Regular,   W/H = Weekends and Holidays

Click on Title for more information about the Activity
Click on Name for information about the Club/Organisation


What is?      How to use      Site Map      AUP      Safety      FAQs     

Copyright © Suzi Bandit Ltd., Birmingham, England. Activity Exchange ® is a Registered Trade Mark. All Rights Reserved