Home Activity Exchange Club Index
Activities for Sunday 8th March
in All Areas


     Show Booking Deadlines      

Sun 8th Mar 15 Activity Title Club/Organisation Name
  R   Booking DeadLine: Light Lunch And Organ Concert Mon 9th Mar Halifax And Huddersfield IVC
Symbol 1   Warwick VIP Horse Racing Day with Meal and Tour Spice West Midlands
Symbol 1   Ramble: Castleton and Bradwell Spice Manchester
Symbol 1   Rock Weaseling Day Spice Manchester
Symbol 1   Abseiling for the Terrified Spice West Midlands
Symbol 1   Alrewas and Ramble Easy Ramble Spice West Midlands
Symbol 1   Aston Hall Private Tour Spice West Midlands
Symbol 1   Go to the Pub and Back in a Tank Spice West Midlands
Symbol 1   Highley Explorer Ramble Spice West Midlands
Symbol 1   Learn to Drift! Spice West Midlands
Symbol 1   Nordic Walking in the Lickey Hills Spice West Midlands
Symbol 1   Rock Weaseling Day Spice West Midlands
  1   Short Walk Derby Focus
  1   Long Walk Derby Focus
Symbol 1   Bath Decorative Antiques Fair Bristol & Bath IVC
Symbol 1   Matt Schofield at Bristol Jazz + Blues Festival, Colston Hall Bristol & Bath IVC
Symbol 1   Bristol Jazz & Blues Festival Weekend Bristol & Bath IVC
Symbol 1 10:00am Abseiling for the Terrified Spice Manchester
  1 10:00am 8 Mile Walk Edinburgh Socialives
Symbol 1 10:15am Walk from The Chequers Pub Streatley LU3 3PS Single File Walking Club
  1 10:30am Walk From Thruscross Reservoir, Optional Sunday Lunch Afterwards At Millstones Leeds & Harrogate IVC
  1 10:30am Forest Walk Ribbesford Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
  1 10:45am Walk And Pub Lunch, Wentworth Woodhouse Halifax And Huddersfield IVC (& Sheffield IVC)
Symbol 1 10:45am Walk At Wentworth Wood House Estate. Sheffield IVC
Symbol 1 11:00am Ramble: Little Budworth Spice Manchester
Symbol 1 11:00am Dodgeball at Airspace Spice Scotland
Symbol 1 11:00am Lazy Sunday Stroll - Hailes Castle from East Linton Spice Scotland
Symbol 1 12:45pm Hangover Hobble Eastlands to Town Spice Manchester
  1 1:00pm 6.3 Mile Circular Walk From Steeple Aston To Lower Heyford And Back Oxfordshire IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
  1 1:00pm Sunday Lunch At The Waterside Garden Centre Peterborough & South Lincs IVC
  1 2:00pm SUNDAY LUNCH AT O'NEILS BROAD ST BIRMINGHAM Birmingham IVC
  1 2:30pm Talk And Tour - Birmingham Art Gallery Birmingham IVC
Symbol 1 3:00pm Arts, Walk & Drink Pre Fireworks Nottingham IVC (& Birmingham IVC, Derby Focus, Leicestershire IVC, Sheffield IVC)
  1 4:00pm Live Band At Junction One Halifax And Huddersfield IVC (& Leeds & Harrogate IVC, Manchester IVC, Sheffield IVC, York IVC)
  R 5:00pm Tennis At Welwyn Garden City Herts & Beds IVC
  1 5:45pm Badminton Cardiff IVC
Symbol 1 5:45pm Chinese New Year Fireworks Nottingham IVC (& Birmingham IVC, Derby Focus, Leicestershire IVC, Sheffield IVC)
  R 6:00pm Meal At Julios Italian Before Planning Meeting At The White Swan Hotel Halifax And Huddersfield IVC (& Leeds & Harrogate IVC)
Symbol 1 6:00pm @Ceilidhcalling Does Comic Reliefs Danceathon Nottingham Ceilidh Club
  1 7:00pm Sunday Night Scrabble Southampton IVC
  1 7:00pm Film Night At Paul’s House Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Symbol 1 7:30pm Comedy: Al Murray - One Man, One Guvnor Spice Manchester
  1 8:15pm Sunday Quiz At The Commodore IVC Bournemouth
Future Weekend and Holiday Activities
Fri 13th Mar    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - EARLY SPRING CRUISE London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 21st Mar    
  W/H 10:00am The Severn Bore Derby Focus
Fri 27th Mar    
  W/H   A Taste Of Ireland- Dublin Leicestershire IVC
  W/H   SPRING WEEKEND IN ROBIN HOOD'S BAY Leeds & Harrogate IVC
  W/H 4:00pm Walking Weekend, Snowdonia Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 28th Mar    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 3rd Apr    
  W/H   Hadrian's Wall Walking Weekend Derby Focus
Sat 11th Apr    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 17th Apr    
  W/H 5:00pm Yacht Sailing- BOAT HANDLING MASTER CLASS London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 24th Apr    
Symbol W/H 2:00pm AIVC National Conference And AGM Weekend AIVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 1st May    
  W/H 10:00am Lakeland 3-Day Classic Walks Derby Focus
Fri 8th May    
  W/H 9:00am Garden Visiting, Weekend Away London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 15th May    
Symbol W/H 4:00pm Camping At Shell Island Merseyside IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 16th May    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 22nd May    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - Extended Bank Holiday Cruise London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
  W/H 10:00am The Wessex Ridgeway Derby Focus
Mon 25th May    
  W/H 12:00pm Narrow Boat Holiday - The Stourport Ring Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 6th Jun    
  W/H   Holiday in Norfolk / Suffolk London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 13th Jun    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 3rd Jul    
  W/H   Glaramara Weekend Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Fri 10th Jul    
  W/H   Weekend Away Caldbeck, North Lakes Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Sat 11th Jul    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 17th Jul    
  W/H   Wildlife Adventure Weekend in Kent - Summer Visit London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sun 19th Jul    
  W/H 12:00pm Isle Of Man Holiday Derby Focus
Fri 24th Jul    
  W/H 10:00am Weekend at Hastings for Pirates day West Kent Plus Social Group
Sat 25th Jul    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Thu 30th Jul    
  W/H   Cambridge Folk Festival London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 1st Aug    
  W/H 4:00pm Robin Hood’s Bay - Week 1 Birmingham IVC
Tue 4th Aug    
  W/H   Northern Ireland: Giants Causeway And The Titanic 5 Days Leicestershire IVC
Sat 8th Aug    
  W/H 4:00pm Robin Hood’S Bay - Week 2 Birmingham IVC
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 22nd Aug    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 28th Aug    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - Extended Bank Holiday Cruise London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 4th Sep    
  W/H   Weyfest Music Festival in Surrey - needs new host London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 12th Sep    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 18th Sep    
  W/H   Yacht Sailing- CRUISE TO POOLE OR WEYMOUTH London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 26th Sep    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 2nd Oct    
  W/H 7:00am Munich Oktoberfest And Bavarian Walking Weekend Herts & Beds IVC
Fri 9th Oct    
  W/H   Weekend Away At Mankinholes, Todmorden, Lancashire Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Sat 10th Oct    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 7th Nov    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 14th Nov    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 4th Dec    
  W/H   Weekend Away At Malham Leeds & Harrogate IVC

Symbol This symbol means that you can access all the information about the Activity.
1 = One Off,   R = Regular,   W/H = Weekends and Holidays

Click on Title for more information about the Activity
Click on Name for information about the Club/Organisation


What is?      How to use      Site Map      AUP      Safety      FAQs     

Copyright © Suzi Bandit Ltd., Birmingham, England. Activity Exchange ® is a Registered Trade Mark. All Rights Reserved