Home Activity Exchange Club Index
Activities for Monday 9th March
in All Areas


     Show Booking Deadlines      

Mon 9th Mar 15 Activity Title Club/Organisation Name
  1   Booking DeadLine: 3 Course Meal Plus Tarrot Reading Tue 24th Mar North Staffs IVC
  1   Booking DeadLine: Cheap Cinema - Potters Bar - Testament Of Youth Mon 9th Mar Herts & Beds IVC
Symbol 1   Film for Thought - Pans Labyrinth Spice West Midlands
  1   Ceroc Derby Focus
  R 12:00pm Light Lunch And Organ Concert Halifax And Huddersfield IVC
Symbol 1 7:00pm Quiz Night - East v West - General Knowledge Spice Scotland
  1 7:15pm Cheap Cinema - Potters Bar - Testament Of Youth Herts & Beds IVC
  1 7:30pm The Australian Pink Floyd Show Cambridgeshire IVC
Symbol R 7:30pm Erdington Historical Society - A Family Bakery Birmingham IVC
  1 7:30pm Retro Film Night Leicestershire IVC
Symbol R 7:45pm Folk Dance. Friendly Folk
Symbol 1 8:00pm Badminton at Heywood Spice Manchester
  R 8:00pm Book Club Birmingham IVC
  1 8:30pm Club Night At Churchills From 8.30pm Cardiff IVC
Symbol R 9:00pm Pub Night Erdington Birmingham IVC
Future Weekend and Holiday Activities
Fri 13th Mar    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - EARLY SPRING CRUISE London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 21st Mar    
  W/H 10:00am The Severn Bore Derby Focus
Fri 27th Mar    
  W/H   A Taste Of Ireland- Dublin Leicestershire IVC
  W/H   SPRING WEEKEND IN ROBIN HOOD'S BAY Leeds & Harrogate IVC
  W/H 4:00pm Walking Weekend, Snowdonia Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 28th Mar    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 3rd Apr    
  W/H   Hadrian's Wall Walking Weekend Derby Focus
Sat 11th Apr    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 17th Apr    
  W/H 5:00pm Yacht Sailing- BOAT HANDLING MASTER CLASS London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 24th Apr    
Symbol W/H 2:00pm AIVC National Conference And AGM Weekend AIVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 1st May    
  W/H 10:00am Lakeland 3-Day Classic Walks Derby Focus
Fri 8th May    
  W/H 9:00am Garden Visiting, Weekend Away London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 15th May    
Symbol W/H 4:00pm Camping At Shell Island Merseyside IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 16th May    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 22nd May    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - Extended Bank Holiday Cruise London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
  W/H 10:00am The Wessex Ridgeway Derby Focus
Mon 25th May    
  W/H 12:00pm Narrow Boat Holiday - The Stourport Ring Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 6th Jun    
  W/H   Holiday in Norfolk / Suffolk London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 13th Jun    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 3rd Jul    
  W/H   Glaramara Weekend Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Fri 10th Jul    
  W/H   Weekend Away Caldbeck, North Lakes Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Sat 11th Jul    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 17th Jul    
  W/H   Wildlife Adventure Weekend in Kent - Summer Visit London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sun 19th Jul    
  W/H 12:00pm Isle Of Man Holiday Derby Focus
Fri 24th Jul    
  W/H 10:00am Weekend at Hastings for Pirates day West Kent Plus Social Group
Sat 25th Jul    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Thu 30th Jul    
  W/H   Cambridge Folk Festival London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 1st Aug    
  W/H 4:00pm Robin Hood’s Bay - Week 1 Birmingham IVC
Tue 4th Aug    
  W/H   Northern Ireland: Giants Causeway And The Titanic 5 Days Leicestershire IVC
Sat 8th Aug    
  W/H 4:00pm Robin Hood’S Bay - Week 2 Birmingham IVC
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 22nd Aug    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 28th Aug    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - Extended Bank Holiday Cruise London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 4th Sep    
  W/H   Weyfest Music Festival in Surrey - needs new host London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 12th Sep    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 18th Sep    
  W/H   Yacht Sailing- CRUISE TO POOLE OR WEYMOUTH London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 26th Sep    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 2nd Oct    
  W/H 7:00am Munich Oktoberfest And Bavarian Walking Weekend Herts & Beds IVC
Fri 9th Oct    
  W/H   Weekend Away At Mankinholes, Todmorden, Lancashire Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Sat 10th Oct    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 7th Nov    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 14th Nov    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 4th Dec    
  W/H   Weekend Away At Malham Leeds & Harrogate IVC

Symbol This symbol means that you can access all the information about the Activity.
1 = One Off,   R = Regular,   W/H = Weekends and Holidays

Click on Title for more information about the Activity
Click on Name for information about the Club/Organisation


What is?      How to use      Site Map      AUP      Safety      FAQs     

Copyright © Suzi Bandit Ltd., Birmingham, England. Activity Exchange ® is a Registered Trade Mark. All Rights Reserved