Home Activity Exchange Club Index
Activities from Tuesday 1st September
in All Areas

Weekend and Holiday Activities Only

     Show Booking Deadlines      

Wed 2nd Sep 15 Activity Title Club/Organisation Name
  W/H   Booking DeadLine: CAMPING At Brecon/Gower Showcaves Fri 11th Sep Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Mon 7th Sep    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 7th Nov Native Escapes
Fri 11th Sep    
  W/H 7:00pm CAMPING At Brecon/Gower Showcaves Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 12th Sep    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sun 13th Sep    
  W/H 10:00am Small Group Tour Of Namibia Derby Focus
Mon 14th Sep    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 14th Nov Native Escapes
Fri 18th Sep    
  W/H   Yacht Sailing- CRUISE TO POOLE OR WEYMOUTH London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 25th Sep    
  W/H   Booking DeadLine: Weekend Away At Mankinholes, Todmorden, Lancashire Fri 9th Oct Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Sat 26th Sep    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 2nd Oct    
  W/H 7:00am Munich Oktoberfest And Bavarian Walking Weekend Herts & Beds IVC
Wed 7th Oct    
  W/H   Booking DeadLine: Swindon, Avebury And Highclere Castle Thu 8th Oct Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Thu 8th Oct    
  W/H 8:00pm Swindon, Avebury And Highclere Castle Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 9th Oct    
  W/H   Weekend Away At Mankinholes, Todmorden, Lancashire Leeds & Harrogate IVC
  W/H 10:00am Snowdonia Weekend Away Derby Focus
Sat 10th Oct    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Tue 13th Oct    
  W/H 12:00pm Peak District Walking Week IVC Bournemouth
Wed 14th Oct    
  W/H 12:00pm Peak District Walking Week IVC Bournemouth
Thu 15th Oct    
  W/H 12:00pm Peak District Walking Week IVC Bournemouth
Fri 16th Oct    
  W/H 12:00pm Peak District Walking Week IVC Bournemouth
Sat 17th Oct    
  W/H 12:00pm Peak District Walking Week IVC Bournemouth
Sun 18th Oct    
  W/H 12:00pm Peak District Walking Week IVC Bournemouth
Fri 23rd Oct    
  W/H   Yacht Sailing- Autumn Cruise London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 7th Nov    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 13th Nov    
  W/H   Yacht Sailing- Warm(ish) Early Winter Cruise London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 14th Nov    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 27th Nov    
  W/H 7:00pm Regional Gathering Milton Keynes AIVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 4th Dec    
  W/H   Weekend Away At Malham Leeds & Harrogate IVC
  W/H 10:00am Belgian And Dutch Christmas Markets Derby Focus
  W/H 4:00pm Hereford Weekend Away! 4-6th December 2015 Birmingham IVC
  W/H 7:00pm Hereford Weekend Away! 4-6th Dec 2015 AIVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 19th Dec    
  W/H 10:00am Trip To Scotland Derby Focus
Sun 27th Dec    
  W/H 10:00am Trip To Scotland Derby Focus
Sat 2nd Jan 16    
  W/H   Winter Ball Derby Focus
Sat 30th Jan    
  W/H 7:00am Skiing In The French Alpes Merseyside IVC
Fri 26th Feb    
  W/H   Weekend Away At Beverley, Yorkshire Wolds Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Fri 27th May    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Walking Festival Finale - Lincolnshire Wolds Birmingham IVC
Fri 10th Jun    
  W/H 12:00pm Robin Hoods Bay Folk Weekend Birmingham IVC
  W/H 12:00pm Robin Hoods Bay Folk Weekend AIVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 8th Jul    
  W/H   Long Weekend At Bellingham, Northumberland Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Thu 28th Jul    
  W/H   Cambridge Folk Festival London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)

Symbol This symbol means that you can access all the information about the Activity.

Click on Title for more information about the Activity
Click on Name for information about the Club/Organisation


What is?      How to use      Site Map      AUP      Safety      FAQs     

Copyright © Suzi Bandit Ltd., Birmingham, England. Activity Exchange ® is a Registered Trade Mark. All Rights Reserved