Home Activity Exchange Club Index
Activities from Wednesday 16th April
in All Areas

Weekend and Holiday Activities Only

     Show Booking Deadlines      

Fri 18th Apr 14 Activity Title Club/Organisation Name
  W/H   Booking DeadLine: Murder mystery weekend Sat 26th Jul Birmingham IVC
  W/H 1:00pm St Briavels Castle Weekend Derby Focus
  W/H 5:00pm St. Briavels Castle YHA (Easter Week End) Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 25th Apr    
  W/H   Trip To Venice Gloucestershire IVC
Thu 1st May    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Synergistic Walking Trip To Lake District Fri 30th May Synergistic Walking
Fri 2nd May    
  W/H 1:00pm Lakeland Classic Walks Weekend Derby Focus
  W/H 4:00pm Bank Holiday Weekend Away Herts & Beds IVC (& Milton Keynes IVC, Northants IVC)
  W/H 7:00pm Fort Belan May Bank Holiday Weekend Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 9th May    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - SEAMANSHIP RALLY London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 16th May    
  W/H 4:00pm Shell Island - North Wales AIVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Wed 21st May    
  W/H   Trip To Copenhagen Gloucestershire IVC
Fri 23rd May    
  W/H   Wildlife Adventure Weekend in Kent London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
  W/H 1:00pm Walking The Mortimer Way Derby Focus
  W/H 4:00pm Wonderful Woodhall Spa - Now Fully Booked Birmingham IVC
Fri 30th May    
Symbol W/H 11:00am Synergistic Walking Trip To Lake District Synergistic Walking
Sat 31st May    
  W/H   Booking DeadLine: Weekend Away To Brighton Sat 28th Jun Herts & Beds IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sun 1st Jun    
  W/H   Booking DeadLine: Camping And Visit To Stonehenge For The Summer Solstice 2014 Fri 20th Jun Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Thu 12th Jun    
  W/H 7:00pm Orkney AIVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 20th Jun    
  W/H 4:00pm Camping And Visit To Stonehenge For The Summer Solstice 2014 Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 27th Jun    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - Sunshine (hopefully) Cruise London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 28th Jun    
  W/H   Weekend Away To Brighton Herts & Beds IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sun 29th Jun    
  W/H 9:00am French Alps Walking Holiday Derby Focus
Fri 4th Jul    
  W/H 4:00pm Liverpool Weekend AIVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 11th Jul    
  W/H   Whitby Weekend (3 Nights) Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Tue 15th Jul    
  W/H   Booking DeadLine: Norwich, Holiday Inn Express Fri 22nd Aug Birmingham IVC
Thu 17th Jul    
  W/H   Booking DeadLine: Sunshine Music Festival 2014 Fri 22nd Aug Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 18th Jul    
  W/H   Glararmara Weekend In Borrowdale, Lake District Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Sat 26th Jul    
  W/H 8:00am Murder mystery weekend Birmingham IVC
Thu 31st Jul    
  W/H   Booking DeadLine: Canoeing Weekend In The Norfolk Broads Fri 12th Sep Derby Focus
Fri 1st Aug    
  W/H 1:00pm Sidmouth Folk Week Birmingham IVC
  W/H 7:00pm Sidmouth Folk Festival Derby Focus
Fri 22nd Aug    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - Extended Bank Holiday Cruise London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
  W/H 12:00pm Sunshine Music Festival 2014 Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
  W/H 2:00pm Norwich, Holiday Inn Express Birmingham IVC
Fri 29th Aug    
  W/H   Weyfest Music Festival in Surrey London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 5th Sep    
  W/H 7:00pm Holiday In Uzbekistan And Turkmenistan Derby Focus
Fri 12th Sep    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - CRUISE TO POOLE OR WEYMOUTH London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
  W/H 10:00am Canoeing Weekend In The Norfolk Broads Derby Focus
Tue 23rd Sep    
  W/H 12:00pm Holiday In France Gloucestershire IVC (& Birmingham IVC, Bristol & Bath IVC, Cardiff IVC, Swindon IVC)
Fri 3rd Oct    
  W/H 4:00pm Ashbourne Flyer Weekend! Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 24th Oct    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - AUTUMN CRUISE London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 12th Dec    
  W/H   YACHT SAILING - CHRISTMAS WARM UP CRUISE London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)

Symbol This symbol means that you can access all the information about the Activity.

Click on Title for more information about the Activity
Click on Name for information about the Club/Organisation


What is?      How to use      Site Map      AUP      Safety      FAQs     

Copyright © Suzi Bandit Ltd., Birmingham, England. Activity Exchange ® is a Registered Trade Mark. All Rights Reserved