Home Activity Exchange Club Index
Activities from Friday 19th December
in All Areas

Weekend and Holiday Activities Only

     Show Booking Deadlines      

Wed 24th Dec 14 Activity Title Club/Organisation Name
  W/H 12:00pm Christmas Holiday At Ilam Derby Focus
Fri 2nd Jan 15    
  W/H 12:00pm ‘After The New Year’ Weekend Break Derby Focus
  W/H 4:00pm January Weekend: Palace Hotel Buxton Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 16th Jan    
Symbol W/H 6:30pm 84th Old Rosie Cycle Ride Solent Socialising
Sat 17th Jan    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 7th Mar Native Escapes
Wed 28th Jan    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 28th Mar Native Escapes
Fri 6th Feb    
Symbol W/H 4:00pm the “York” weekend AIVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Wed 11th Feb    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 11th Apr Native Escapes
Fri 13th Feb    
Symbol W/H 6:30pm 85th Old Rosie Cycle Ride Solent Socialising
Fri 6th Mar    
  W/H   Swanage Blues Festival London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 7th Mar    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Wed 11th Mar    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 16th May Native Escapes
Fri 27th Mar    
  W/H   A Taste Of Ireland- Dublin Leicestershire IVC
Sat 28th Mar    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 11th Apr    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 13th Jun Native Escapes
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Mon 11th May    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 11th Jul Native Escapes
Sat 16th May    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Mon 25th May    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 25th Jul Native Escapes
Sat 6th Jun    
  W/H   Holiday in Norfolk / Suffolk London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Mon 8th Jun    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 8th Aug Native Escapes
Sat 13th Jun    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Fri 19th Jun    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 22nd Aug Native Escapes
Sat 11th Jul    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sun 12th Jul    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 12th Sep Native Escapes
Sat 25th Jul    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sun 26th Jul    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 26th Sep Native Escapes
Thu 30th Jul    
  W/H   Cambridge Folk Festival London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Tue 4th Aug    
  W/H   Northern Ireland: Giants Causeway And The Titanic 5 Days Leicestershire IVC
Sat 8th Aug    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 22nd Aug    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Wed 26th Aug    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 10th Oct Native Escapes
Mon 7th Sep    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 7th Nov Native Escapes
Sat 12th Sep    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Mon 14th Sep    
Symbol W/H   Booking DeadLine: Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Sat 14th Nov Native Escapes
Sat 26th Sep    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 10th Oct    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 7th Nov    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes
Sat 14th Nov    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Explore Namibia Small Group Holiday Native Escapes

Symbol This symbol means that you can access all the information about the Activity.

Click on Title for more information about the Activity
Click on Name for information about the Club/Organisation


What is?      How to use      Site Map      AUP      Safety      FAQs     

Copyright © Suzi Bandit Ltd., Birmingham, England. Activity Exchange ® is a Registered Trade Mark. All Rights Reserved