Home Activity Exchange Club Index
Activities for Friday 11th March
in All Areas


Fri 11th Mar 16 Activity Title Club/Organisation Name
Symbol 1 8:00pm New Members Friday Night Banquet Spice Manchester
Future Weekend and Holiday Activities
Thu 19th May    
  W/H 12:00pm Long Weekend In Dublin Gloucestershire IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 27th May    
Symbol W/H 7:00pm Walking Festival Finale - Lincolnshire Wolds Birmingham IVC
Fri 10th Jun    
  W/H 12:00pm Robin Hoods Bay Folk Weekend - Now Full! Birmingham IVC
  W/H 12:00pm Robin Hoods Bay Folk Weekend -Now Full AIVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Mon 13th Jun    
  W/H   Holiday To Poland Derby Focus
Fri 17th Jun    
  W/H 3:00pm Cycling Experience Weekend In Bakewell Birmingham IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Fri 8th Jul    
  W/H   Long Weekend At Bellingham, Northumberland Leeds & Harrogate IVC
Thu 28th Jul    
  W/H   Cambridge Folk Festival London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)
Sat 13th Aug    
  W/H 12:00pm A week at the Edinburgh Festival London IVC (& All IVC Clubs)

Symbol This symbol means that you can access all the information about the Activity.
1 = One Off,   R = Regular,   W/H = Weekends and Holidays

Click on Title for more information about the Activity
Click on Name for information about the Club/Organisation

What is?      How to use      Site Map      AUP      Safety      FAQs     

Copyright © Suzi Bandit Ltd., Birmingham, England. Activity Exchange ® is a Registered Trade Mark. All Rights Reserved